Sales & Services

Customer Service

Allied Mineral Products, Inc.

Columbus, Ohio 

 

Customer service domestic

 

Trent Kirsch

Customer Service Supervisor
trent.kirsch@alliedmin.com
Direct dial: 614-921-4434

Adam Wilson

Customer Service Representative / Central USA Regions, Canada and Matrix Accounts
adam.wilson@alliedmin.com
Direct dial: 614-921-4205

kevin stanich

Customer Service Representative / Midwest and Southeast USA Regions
kevin.stanich@alliedmin.com
Direct dial: 614-921-4206

jeff whaley

Customer Service Representative / American Precast Refractories and Central Key Accounts
jeff.whaley@alliedmin.com
Direct dial: 614-921-4207

Amanda Bolger

Customer Service Representative / Northeast USA and Industrial Accounts
amanda.bolger@alliedmin.com
Direct dial: 614-921-4269

rhonda maxwell

Inside Sales Representative / Integrated Steel, Chicago Fire Brick accounts and all Allied/Chicago Fire Brick Distributors
rhonda.maxwell@alliedmin.com
Telephone: 219-881-7781
 Fax: 219-881-7790

 

Customer service international

 

EMILY WILLIAMS

Manager, Customer Service / Allied Mineral Products-Tianjin, Southeast Asia, India, Middle East, Japan and Australia
emily.williams@alliedmin.com
Direct dial: 614-921-4273
Skype:
 emilylwilliams

DIANE KENNEDY

Export Coordinator / Europe, South America and Allied Mineral Europe
diane.kennedy@alliedmin.com
Direct dial: 614-921-4229

Susan West

Export Coordinator / Mexico, Korea and Allied Mineral South Africa
susan.west@alliedmin.com
Direct dial: 614-921-4208

 

logistics

 

Mike Krasnodembski

Manager, Logistics
michael.krasnodembski@alliedmin.com
Direct dial: 614-921-4240

 


Allied Mineral Products Europe B.V.

customer.service@alliedeurope.com

Jacco Knulst

Supervisor Customer Service & Inside Sales
Phone: +31 (0) 166-601215
Fax: +31 (0) 166-602898
Email: jacco.knulst@alliedeurope.com
Skype: 
jacco.knulst

Deborah van der wielen

Customer Service Representative, Western Europe
Phone: +31 166 601 200              
Fax: +31 166 602 898
Email: deborah.vanderwielen@alliedeurope.com
or customer.service@alliedeurope.com
Skype: deborah.van.der.wielen

Lilla Bilinska

Customer Service Representative, Eastern Europe
Phone: +48 957 320 335              
Fax: +48 957 320 336
Email: lilla.bilinska@alliedeurope.com
or customer.service@alliedeurope.com
Skype: lillabilinska

Viktoria Kiktenko

Customer Service Representative, Eastern Europe
Cell: +38 067 613 99 88            
Fax: +38 061 224 07 22
Email: viktoria.kiktenko@alliedeurope.com, v.a.kiktenko@gmail.com
or customer.service@alliedeurope.com
Skype: unturium23 

amber damen

Customer Service Representative, Western Europe
Phone: +31 (0) 166-601200
Fax: +31 (0) 166-602898
Email: amber.damen@alliedeurope.com
or customer.service@alliedeurope.com
Skype: 
amber.damen

natalia shubskaya

Inside Sales Representative and Purchasing Assistant
Phone: +31 (0) 166-601200
Fax: +31 (0) 166-602898
Email: natalia.shubskaya@alliedeurope.com
or customer.service@alliedeurope.com
Skype: natakorsika79

 


 

Allied Mineral Products South Africa (Pty) Ltd.

johan benade

National Sales Manager
Phone: +27 11 902 2900                    
Fax: +27 11 902 9023
Email: AlliedMineralProducts@alliedminsa.co.za

Zelda Serfontein

Administration
Phone: +27 11 902 2900                    
Fax: +27 11 902 9023
Email: AlliedMineralProducts@alliedminsa.co.za


Allied Mineral Products (Tianjin) Co., Ltd.

Telephone: 86-22-2521-0378 / 4006512626
Fax: 86-22-2521-0377
Zip Code: 300459
Email: chinasales@alliedmin.com